Contact CAB

 

Accounting
Jim Spears
212-508-1213
jims@cabletvadbureau.com

 

Diversity
Cynthia Roberts
212-508-1233
CynthiaP@cabletvadbureau.com

 

Accounts Payable
Laura Valentin
212-508-1217
laurav@cabletvadbureau.com

 

Local Sales Initiatives
Gary Tietjen
212-508-1240
garyt@cabletvadbureau.com

 

Accounts Receivable
Felice Kletter
212-508-1227
felicek@cabletvadbureau.com

 

Public Relations
Joleen Martin
212-508-1225
JoleenM@cabletvadbureau.com

 

CAB Insights
Danielle DeLauro
212-508-1239
DanielleD@cabletvadbureau.com

 

Research
Evelyn Skurkovich
212-508-1220
evelyns@cabletvadbureau.com

 

Sales Calls / Membership
Chuck Thompson
212-508-1211
ChuckT@cabletvadbureau.com

 

Social TV 
Bart Dinardo
212-508-1214
Bartd@cabletvadbureau.com

 

Cable Nation Reports
Jason Wiese
212-508-1219
JasonW@cabletvadbureau.com

 

Website
Evelyn Skurkovich
212-508-1220
evelyns@cabletvadbureau.com